Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander readers are respectfully cautioned that this website contains images of people who have passed away.

UQP authors at Brisbane Writers Festival
07 May 2021 – 09 May 2021
Brisbane, QLD

UQP authors at Brisbane Writers Festival

Brisbane Writers Festival is back in 2021 for the 59th year, as they turn the page on a new chapter for the festival.

Join UQP authors Evelyn Araluen, Ellen van Neervan, Alison Whittaker, Felicity Plunkett, Shastra Deo, David Stavanger, Anne-Marie Te Whiu, Chris Flynn, Samuel Wagan Watson, Rhiannon Wilde, Amanda O'Callaghan, Margaret Cook, David Burton, Laura Elvery, Luke Best, Paul Browning, Anna Jacobson, Rebecca Jessen, Fiona Foley, Lisa Fuller, Melissa Lucashenko, and Mirandi Riwoe appearing at the Brisbane Writers Festival.

For session details and to buy tickets, check out the BFW program.